TeePhlow out with 12 track-list album

Rapper TeePhlow, real name Lukeman Baidoo has released his new album titled ‘Phlowducation 2’.

The 12-track-list album featured artistes such as Samini, Efya, Kwesi Arthur, Strongman, Kofi Mole, Worlasi, Camidoh, Slim Drumz, and Big Ben.

The album has 12 songs with production credits going to Jaemally, Kopow, Psyko, Noizey People, Big Ben, Aswag & Dario, Kid Magic, Samsney and Yung Demz.

The Fante rapper is bringing the music back home with the second instalment of his Phlowducation series dubbed, ‘Home Coming’.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *